Home

I'm depressed when I'm sober

Relieve the symptoms you're experiencing from being sober. Increase your energy. Give you more confidence. Improve your clarity and ability to think. Join Self-Help Support Groups. Perhaps one of the most important aspects of a self-help group when you're feeling depressed is to know that you're not alone OUT ON ALL PLATFORMSTHIRD TRACK OF THE EP 'BDII: The Story'Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/1Byr7ZaW7hKC5DFO4NIKsg?si=huWg6Ck-S_qIUHmAPfsGSg.. Depression in recovery is tough. In many ways it can be tougher than dealing with depression in active addiction. There is always help. 866-207-743 I'm always depressed when I'm alone and sober. What should I do? Title gives most of the info you need but I'll give some more details. I don't really drink but Ive been smoking weed everyday for the past 2-3 months because I can't escape extremely depressing thoughts while sober. I've also been trying to keep myself occupied with friends.

Sober and Depressed: How to deal with depression once you