Home

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe transmission slipping

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Transmission Slips When

Hyundai Santa Fe Gears slipping when accelerating

  1. e is 2011 or 2010, I got it in March 2010... It's the Hyundai Santa Fe 3.5 Auto FWD. Got really good deal so I bought the vehicle but things that have been fixed so far ** 1. Transmission was slipping (replaced with brand new transmission) 2. Paint on door (there was a paint air bubble on one of the doors
  2. e the cause
  3. e the cause
  4. 2017 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT Problems & Complaints. Read complaint(s) filed for the 2017 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT.These complaints & problems includes information received by NHTSA from consumers either directly or as recorded by the Vehicle Safety Hotline. This information may be used by NHTSA during the investigation process
  5. Get reliability information for the 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe from Consumer Reports, which combines extensive survey data and expert technical knowledge. transmission, and brakes to power.
  6. Hyundai did an analysis of the transmission system and declares the transmission is flawless. Hyundai shifter fro P to R was a problem in their Sonata model a few years ago which resulted in a massive recall. This same problem happened to my 2017 Santa Fe which has less than 15,000 miles on it

This video is an UPDATE on the 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe Transmission problem. I used Bar's Leaks Transmission Fluid Almost 2 months later the Hyundai is runni.. 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Technical Service Bulletins. Your path: TSB Home >> 2017 >> 2017 Hyundai >> 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe The following TSB(s) may apply to your 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. The source of the information below is the National Highway Transportation Safety Administration (NHTSA), which maintains TSBs for vehicles sold in the United States.If there are no TSB's listed for your vehicle. Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Transmission Problems. See our lemon odds and nada odds page to see vehicles with no repairs or vehicles with more than three repairs. To see how frequently Hyundai Santa Fe Sport problems occur, check out our car reliability stats When CarFax test-drove the 2020 Santa Fe Limited, they had a lot of nice things to say.They reported a smooth transmission, high quality and comfort, and a nice quiet interior. Reviewers are impressed with the 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe's amenities, including wireless smartphone charging, heated front and rear seats, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, and a heated steering wheel

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe 4dr SUV. 290-horsepower 3.3L V6 6-speed shiftable automatic AWD. 18600 mi. C $26. AWD coupler needs to be replaced. Knocking while turning right or left. AWD Coupler failed. 54560 mi. Replaced under warranty a coupling on the rear differential that caused the cars wheels to try and turn at the same speed on sharp corners Dealer says the engine has an internal failure and currently are waiting for a replacement engine. William K., NC (2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L 2.4-L 4 Cyl) In our 2 months of ownership the. Differential Unit problem of the 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 6. Failure Date: 09/03/2013. When taking off from stop or traffic signal, making left turn, vehicle rear end ( sounds like rear end or awd) makes thumping, slipping, bumping noise which can be felt through out vehicle. First noticed about 3000 miles The Hyundai Santa Fe consistently ranks among the top five most reliable vehicles of its class. On average, Hyundai Santa Fe repair and maintenance costs $515 per year, which is lower than the average ownership cost of other SUVs ($573) and other vehicle models ($652). Also, the average frequency and severity of repairs is lower than other vehicles, making the Santa Fe one of the most reliable. 1. Transmission Fluid Low. If your Santa Fe is too low on transmission fluid, it'll will no longer be able to transfer power to the rear wheels. The power goes to the torque converter, and that's the end of the line. You should check the transmission fluid immediately. This is the number one cause of not accelerating but the RPM's Go up

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Transmission Problems

  1. Hyundai Santa Fe owners have reported 66 problems related to automatic transmission (under the power train category). The most recently reported issues are listed below. Also please check out the statistics and reliability analysis of Hyundai Santa Fe based on all problems reported for the Santa Fe
  2. The average cost for a Hyundai Santa Fe transmission fluid change is between $132 and $143. Labor costs are estimated between $44 and $56 while parts are priced at $88. This range does not include taxes and fees, and does not factor in your specific model year or unique location. Related repairs may also be needed
  3. istration (NHTSA), which maintains TSBs for vehicles sold in the United States

So the wife's 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe w/the 3.3 and 6 speed has 43,000 miles on it and is coming up on four years of ownership. I noticed a degradation in the shifts of the transmission. I researched garages and found one - a garage/tire shop chain here in Utah that uses Valvoline Maxlife Transmission fluid. I made an appointment Hyundai did an analysis of the transmission system and declares the transmission is flawless. Hyundai shifter fro P to R was a problem in their Sonata model a few years ago which resulted in a massive recall. This same problem happened to my 2017 Santa Fe which has less than 15,000 miles on it

March 2007. I purchase a 2007 Santa Fe Limited AWD which now has 5,000 miles on it. There is a very noticeable wine which seems to be coming from the transmission. This noise seems to be more noticeable at lower speeds (under 40 mph). The transmission is working fine but the wine is very disturbing Hyundai Santa Fe Confirm Latest Software For Transmission Control Module and Correct Fuild For Proper Shift Quailty - 171 reports. Learn about this problem, why it occurs, and how to fix it Hyundai Santa Fe: Burning Oil Symptoms. Here are the most common symptoms of burning oil: 1. Blue Smoke. The most obvious and a telltale sign that your Santa Fe is burning oil is blue smoke. Blue smoke indicates that oil has made its way to the combustion chamber. It is then burned with the gasoline and tints the exhaust blue Overheat problem on a 06' Hyundai Santa Fe, overheated after a 30 mile trip and some shopping. Radiator Fan not on. Mar 22, 2017 • 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe. 0 helpful. And now my transmission slipping. Hello mizusawa_gua and thank you for asking your question, on Fixya

Santa Fe slipping badly - Submit Your Question HERE - Ask

  1. Shop OEM 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Parts at wholesale prices. You will find everything you need in this complete online parts catalog for 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
  2. Kia or Hyundai vehicles may fail to accelerate due to problems with the throttle position switch. When the driver presses the gas pedal, the maximum speed that the car can reach is up to 15 mph. Common symptoms include: the engine has no power when you press the gas pedal and engine RPMs will not go past 2000. The first warning that you may get.
  3. 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Engine Technical Service Bulletins. This dealer best practice intends to inform dealers of a proposed settlement (settlement) for a class action lawsuit filed against hyundai motor america (hma). Beginning in july 2020, customers affected by the proposed settlemen
  4. I am about to purchase a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. On Carcomplaints.com and other places, it looks like the 2016 model is the most reliable, with the least complaints. The 2017 looks like it can have serious issues, i.e., loss of power when turning left, or transmission slipping. The 2018 looks like it has some issues in failing to accelerate
  5. P0734 basically indicates that your transmission is slipping. You need to take this car to an authorized repair center for hyundai cars. Replacing the filter and fluid on the transmission might save this transmission but I would be willing to bet that a total transmission rebuild is in order. Good Luck. Posted on Jan 02, 200
  6. The last year that had a high number of complaints was the 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. between 2014-2016 model years, there were very few complaints in comparison to the 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe. for the 2017 model year, the highest number of user complaints was in regards to the transmission, while the highest number of NHTSA complaints focused.

Hyundai Finally Addresses Its Transmission Problem in

  1. 04 Hyundai Santa Fe limp mode. Maintenance/Repairs. hyundai, santafe. sarachopstix July 4, 2016, 9:40pm #1. I have a 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe with just under 97,000 miles on it. It's a V6, 3.5L, AWD. I'm the second owner (parents were the first). About two weeks ago I was driving down the highway during morning rush hour and the car seemed.
  2. Engine Problem on the 2017 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT. Car problem(s) with the 2017 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT. This database includes information received by NHTSA from consumers either directly or as recorded by the Vehicle Safety Hotline. This information may be used by NHTSA during the investigation process
  3. Paul W | 2017 Marina Blue Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid Ltd 6-speed dual clutch automatic Previous: 2013 Desert Bronze Hyundai Elantra GL 6-spd auto (13-17) 2010 Indigo Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GL 6-spd manual (10-13) 2008 Black Hyundai Accent GL 5-spd manual (08-10) 2001 White Kia Rio 5-spd manual (05-08
  4. Here are some actual complaints logged with the NHTSA about the 2017 Hyundai Elantra Engine and Transmission Problems: TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2017 HYUNDAI ELANTRA. WHILE DRIVING VARIOUS SPEEDS, THE VEHICLE HESITATED WHILE MAKING LEFT OR RIGHT TURNS. THE VEHICLE ALSO HESITATED WHILE THE ACCELERATOR PEDAL WAS BEING DEPRESSED UPHILL
  5. Hyundai Santa Fe will go into reverse but will not get will not drive Ford - Answered by a verified Hyundai Mechanic We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy unless you have disabled them
  6. g at the highest level. To learn more, Santa Fe owners in Cape May County, Cumberland County, and Salem County can head to our service department page

Transmission fluid change intervals can vary widely, but we recommend somewhere between 30,000-60,000 miles, or every two to four years. If you drive a vehicle with a manual transmission, use your Hyundai SUV to tow, or commute through heavy stop-and-go traffic, then you will need to change your oil on the lower side of that scale NEWS: Hyundai is recalling certain 2017 Santa Fe Sport vehicles; TIRES Report Receipt Date: MAR 06, 2017 NHTSA Campaign Number: 17V142000 Component(s): TIRES Potential Number of Units Affected: 190 MARCH 2017-- Hyundai Motor America (Hyundai) is recalling certain 2017 Santa Fe Sport vehicles.The affected vehicles have a tire pressure monitoring system (TPMS) that may not have been set in the. I have 85,000 on my 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe. Going through all of the same issues on this thread. On sharp corners going slow, it seems like the tires are sticking to the payment and give a little jerky and then it will go forward (no weird noises, sounded like i was running over a pothole when no pot hole to be found) Santa Fe TM (2018-2021) Engine: Unit: Capacity: Change interval: Oil type: Santa Fe 2.0 T-GDI 4WD: Transaxle, automatic: 7 L: Change 60000 miles: Original oil: Santa Fe 2.0 T-GDI 4W

Buy certified Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L V6 2017 for just AED 60,000. Check out specs, pictures, and so much more on CarSwitch Transmission/Clutch If the transmission/clutch are slipping then the car will not shift gears correctly. Brakes If the brakes make a noise or pull the car to one side when applied,. We purchased a 2014 Santa Fe on 8/13/2016 with 40,796 miles on it. We are the second owner. The transmission just went out. The vehicle currently (4/29/21) has 98K miles on it. Is it still covered? It still has the original transmission A Buyer's Guide to the 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Over Over the years, the Hyundai Santa Fe has really started to come into its own as an SUV. The vehicles have always been affordable, and the same holds true with the 2012 model Hyundai Motor America is adding additional models to Service Campaign T2M. Service campaign T2M provides a service procedure to replace the inhibitor switch on certain 2017-18 Santa Fe Sport, 2017 Santa Fe, 2017-18 Tucson, 2017 Azera, 2017. More detail available from NHTSA. January 3, 2018: 117000 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT CLUSTER/PANE Buy certified Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L i4 2017 for just AED 47,500. Check out specs, pictures, and so much more on CarSwitch Transmission/Clutch If the transmission/clutch are slipping then the car will not shift gears correctly. Brakes If the brakes make a noise or pull the car to one side when applied,.

I am having a friend change the filter & fluid on the transmission of my Hyundai Sonata (2011) and need some instruction on how to remove the transmission filter, etc. Used Hyundai Santa Fe. 369 Great Deals out of 12,244 listings starting at $1,949. 2017 Hyundai Sonata For Sale 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Equipment Technical Service Bulletins TSB Number: 20-01-004H-2 NHTSA Number: 10183957 TSB Date: November 12, 2020 Date Added to File: December 7, 2020 Failing Component: Equipment Summary: Applicable vehicles with 2.0l turbo and 2.4l gdi engines may experience the check engine warning lamp illuminated with DTC P1326. Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Transmission Rebuild RepairSmith offers upfront and competitive pricing. The average cost for Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Transmission Rebuild is $812. Drop it off at our shop and pick it up a few hours later, or save time and have our Delivery mechanics come to you Owners may contact Hyundai customer service at 1-855-371-9460. Hyundai's number for this recall is 195. Summary: Hyundai Motor America (Hyundai) is recalling certain model year 2016-2017 Tucson vehicles manufactured May 19, 2015, to November 14, 2016, and 2017 Santa Fe vehicles manufactured November 28, 2015, to November 14, 2016

In 2010, Hyundai refreshed the Santa Fe (pictured) with two new engines. The 2.7-liter V6 was replaced by a 2.4-liter four-cylinder with 175 hp and 169 lb-ft of torque Advance Auto Parts has 4 different Automatic Transmission Fluid for your vehicle, ready for shipping or in-store pick up. The best part is, our Hyundai Santa Fe Automatic Transmission Fluid products start from as little as $8.99. When it comes to your Hyundai Santa Fe, you want parts and products from only trusted brands starAlternative. The performance of the car is very reliable. The amount of miles the vehicle can drive on a full tank is great. The car even has 5 back seats for passengers. The car drives smoothly and has no real issues that come with it. The Hyundai Santa Fe is all in all a great car. 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Base

Hyundai Transmission Slippage Symptoms It Still Run

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Review, Pricing, and Specs. 6 / 10. Engine, Transmission, and Performance. The Santa Fe Sport offers a pair of four-cylinder engines in what's largely a V-6. Save up to $3,499 on one of 370 used Hyundai Santa Fes in Jackson, MI. Transmission. Automatic (363) Engine Type. Gas (354) 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate. 84,994 miles

Stop by our lot today to view and test drive this 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Utility Vehicle. This vehicle has plenty of space and awesome features like an auxiliary hook up and privacy glass. For more information, call 678-776-4377 or email palmerusedcars@gmail.com. Palmer and CO Used Cars would love to help you find the perfect vehicle 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Verified Customer 06/19/2021 Category: Service. Look up the other place if you plan to get a maintenance. Poor experience ever. Got it on the freeway and transmission starts slipping. Engine reving without putting any gas on! Took it back. They said it needed a transmission update

Hyundai Transmission Problems - YOUCANI

Our 2017 Sante Fe sport awd replaced a 2010 Chevrolet Equinox fwd. The Santa Fe beats the Chevy by about 4 mph average and beats it in every conceivable category. I''ve owned nothing but GM products my whole life but that Equinox was simply a horrible vehicle. If you''re on the fence about Hyundai, as I was, give them a try Hyundai Buyers Guide -- 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Automatic AWD pricing, mpg, engine, transmission

Hyundai Santa Fe Transmission Problems - Page 11 — Car

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. 457 listings from $10,999. 47 Great Deals. 197 Good Deals. 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe. 126 listings from $11,998. 7 Great Deals. 61 Good Deals. 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe. 169. I am not a fan of junkyard transmissions. You have no idea of the condition of the unit you are buying. It might be great, it might be junk. Even if the junkyard says they offer a 90 day warranty, they generally won't cover the labor and the guy t.. Description: Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe SE 2.4 with AWD/4WD, Blind Spot Monitoring, Tire Pressure Warning, Audio and cruise controls on steering wheel, Pre-collision safety system. Transmission. See 2017 Hyundai Tucson Utility 4D Sport AWD I4 Turbo expert review and test drive results at NADAguides.co The Hyundai Santa Fe (Korean: 현대 싼타페) is a sport utility vehicle (SUV) produced by the South Korean manufacturer Hyundai since 2000. It is named after the city of Santa Fe, New Mexico, and was introduced for the 2001 model year as Hyundai's first SUV.The Santa Fe was a milestone in the company's restructuring program of the late 1990s because the SUV was a hit with American buyers

2010 Subaru Forester. $489 Down. 2012 Subaru Forester. $489 Down. 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe. $489 Down. 2013 Honda Civic. $489 Down. 2017 Nissan Versa 316 reviews of Henderson Hyundai Superstore I actually bought my Sante Fe out of state but I get all of my service done at this dealership. Great service and relatively cheap service for a dealership. I know my oil changes are actually cheaper than going to places like Jiffy Lube. The only thing is that this place gets really busy so make sure you call to make an appointment and don't be. Review the price, specifications, and features of this used 2017 Chevrolet Chevrolet. Review the price, specifications, and features of this used 2017 Chevrolet Chevrolet. New Hyundai Santa Fe New Hyundai Tucson All-New Hyundai Venue New Hyundai Cars. New Hyundai Accent and transmission slipping. You'll want to avoid the 2013, 2015, 2017, and 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport year models. The value of these models is undermined by a litany of engine problems. A 2013 or 2015 model is highly likely to have its engine fail at around 90,000 miles, while a 2017 is more likely to have a faulty transmission very early on

Hyundai Santa Fe Tuning Thank you for reading our Hyundai Santa Fe tuning guide. The Santa Fe is a good car tuning project to execute. Sit down first and research Santa Fe tuning to avoid making the usual expensive slip ups we often come across. Handling/Suspension upgrades. Improving the handling for people first priority in your Santa Fe. If you find All-Weather Cargo Mats & Liners for your 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe elsewhere for a lower price, we'll beat it by $1. With the best selection of 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe All-Weather Cargo Mats & Liners around, you can bring your Hyundai Santa Fe to the level it should have left the Hyundai factory with using All-Weather Cargo Mats & Liners Information on the repair remedy; Your preferred Hyundai dealer will complete the repairs FREE OF CHARGE Schedule an appointment online to help minimize any inconvenience Information provided as far back as 08/20/198 P0741 HYUNDAI Description The torque converter clutch solenoid valve is activated, with the gear in D4, by the Transmission Control Module (TCM) in response to signals sent from the vehicle speed and the Engine Control Module ().Lock-up piston operation will then be controlled

Hyundai Santa Fe Questions - Transmission shift issue

Hyundai Santa Fe: Normal maintenance schedule. The following maintenance services must be performed to ensure good emission control and performance. Keep receipts for all vehicle emission services to protect your warranty. Where both mileage and time are shown, the frequency of service is determined by whichever occurs first The transmission in my 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe has just been replaced after 60,000 kilometres. The same thing has happened to my son-in-law's Santa Fe. Is this a problem with them TM (2019+) Santa Fe. Hey folks! Been car shopping trying to find a fair deal on a midsize-ish SUV and think I found it but have some questions. Found a Hyundai dealer selling a new leftover 2020 Santa Fe Limited 2.4L. MSRP is $37,530 and Discounted price is $31,866 along with 1.9% for up to 60 months 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe . In the world of compact SUVs, the 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe gained a lot of popularity with modern American families. Unfortunately, part of the notoriety came from numerous defects. While the new models state that Safety Comes Standard, we can't agree with this Unfortunately, CVT sounds and feels like a conventional manual with a slipping clutch when you drive like you mean it. The CVT keeps the engine at the revs designed to deliver peak power, and the sense of positive engagement that comes from the road wheels being 'joined' to the engine in a fixed way is lost. It just doesn't feel or sound as good

Summary: Hyundai Motor America (Hyundai) is recalling certain model year 2016-2017 Tucson vehicles manufactured May 19, 2015, to November 14, 2016, and 2017 Santa Fe vehicles manufactured November. See how to correctly check the transmission fluid level in a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L 4 Cyl.. The engine should be running when you check the transmission fluid dipstick on a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L 4 Cyl

HYUNDAI Problems - 2017 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT Problems

Tested: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD. The Santa Fe's cargo-carrying capacities also fall toward the smaller end of the spectrum. Its 14 cubic feet of volume behind the third row lands it in. Hyundai Santa Fe Snow Chains Snow chains wrap your wheels in the burly protection that you need to head out on all of your winter adventures without slipping and sliding off the road. Our strong snow chains and tire chains are made from high-quality materials that blow those chintzy checkpoint chains away Santa Fe I 2.4i, 2.7V6, 2.0 diesel 2001-2006 Full-time all wheel drive.Developed by Steyr-Daimler-Puch. A viscouse coupling locking planetary differential inside the front transaxle splits the drive torque equally between the front wheels, and 60/40 between the front and rear axles

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Reliability - Consumer Report

The manuals and warranties section of the MyHyundai site will show owners manual information as well as warranty information for your Hyundai The 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport over delivers in the performance department. The base model offers a 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine with 185 horsepower, and there is an available 2.0-liter turbocharged four-cylinder engine is available that puts out 240 horsepower. You'll find that you have plenty of oomph on the road, whether you are ambling. 2017 Genesis G90 Information Page. G90 provides uncompromised standardized safety with a comprehensive suite of cutting-edge technology. The 2017 Genesis G90 flagship sedan will compete at the top of the premium luxury car segment with world-class technological innovations and the highest levels of refinement, convenience and dynamic performance Specs datasheet with technical data and performance data plus an analysis of the direct market competition of Hyundai Tucson 2.0 CRDi (185) 4WD in 2017, the model with 5-door sport-utility wagon body and Line-4 1995 cm3 / 121.8 cui, 136 kW / 185 PS / 182 hp (ECE) of power, 400 Nm / 295 lb-ft of torque, 6-speed manual powertrain for Europe . Specifications listing with the performance factory. CarWale - Used Hyundai Santa Fe [2014-2017] 4WD AT [2014-2017] for sale in Delhi. The car is of 2015 model year and its profile id is #D2460435. Get phone number of the seller and call directly to.

Hyundai Transmission Problems Persist - Free Lemon Law Hel

The Hyundai Tucson is a compact SUV that's known for its reliability, fuel efficiency, user-friendly features, and spacious interiors. The downside is that this model has a sharp depreciation rate of 43%, which means that from a selling price of around $30,600, the Tucson's resale value goes down to $17,352 after five years, according to CarEdge.com Regardless of engine, all Santa Fe models use an eight-speed automatic transmission routing power to the front wheels. All-wheel drive is a $1,700 option across all trim levels, meaning my. 2013 hyundai santa fe sport 2.0t turbo with complete engine failure at 75000 miles. on 12/5/16 at around 7:00 pm, while driving on the highway, smoke started to come out of the car. after pulling over, large amounts of smoke was coming out of the tailpipe 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe Owner's Manual Pdf Agustus 06, 2021 2005 santa wallpape

UPDATE 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe Transmission Problem/Bar's

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe - Santa Fe Sport = Great Purchase My 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport is a great CUV. I do small projects with furniture and crafts, and the hatch and rear area are a great size for transporting small projects and supplies This 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Base is for Sale in New Port Richey, FL. Price: $16,200 - Mileage: 55,885 - Color: Sparkling Silver- Transmission: Automatic - VIN: 5XYZU3LB2HG38382 The AWD Hyundai Santa Fe gets an EPA-estimated 18/24/20 mpg city/highway/combined. The standard FWD gets an estimated 18/25/21 mpg. SAFETY. The 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe is a Top Safety Pick, having. The engine in your 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe should be running when you perform a transmission fluid level check, otherwise it will be inaccurate. The video above shows where the transmission fluid dipstick is located in your Santa Fe and how to check the transmission fluid level

The 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport still does what good crossover SUVs do best: it delivers flexible space, decent performance, and great value. Find out why the 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe is rated 7.3 by. 30 Used Cars Consumer Reports Gave the 'Never Buy' Label. by Eric Schaal on January 12, 2021. Reliability means everything when you shop on the used market. Look for the vehicles people rate high in initial quality and later report as dependable once they've a few years and at least 20,000 miles on them The 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe has a number of selling points and is a solid option in the midsize SUV segment. A generous list of standard equipment is at or near the top of that list. Its optional third row makes it one of the more versatile SUVs. Offered in GLS, SE and Limited trims, the 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe seats up to seven CarWale - Used Hyundai Santa Fe [2014-2017] 2WD AT [2014-2017] for sale in Delhi. The car is of 2015 model year and its profile id is #D2455199. Get phone number of the seller and call directly to. The 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid is rated at 32 mpg combined and is a pleasant-driving alternative sized between the Toyota RAV4 and Highlander Hybrids. Joel Feder August 3, 202